Board of Directors

The board members of The Arc Community Advocates provide the direction, policy and organizational goals of The Arc Community Advocates. Members of our Board of Directors include:

Kelley Howard, Chairperson
Karen Longanecker, Vice Chair
Phil Copeland, Secretary
Cheryl Besser, Director
Chase Grounds, Director
Lauren Harkness, Director
Christie Kelly, Director
Jason Long, Director
David Ullrey, Director

If you're interested in becoming a board or committee member please contact us at